Actual Laminine Reviews ® - Real People, Real Results

This is an Independent Consultant Website (ibo) website and NOT a Lifepharm Global© website. Testimonies are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Lifepharm Global© is not responsible for any of these testimonies. These testimonies are not the opinion of Lifepharm Global©, but people's personal experiences. ALL information contained in this site are meant to be used for educational and informational purposes only, and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. These videos do not constitute medical advice and makes no warranties as to fitness for any particular purpose. Users should consult a health professional about any information presented here to determine its suitability.

Use CTRL-F on your Keyboard to "FIND" the Word or Condition you like to know if Laminine® Helps

These People want everyone to Know what this Product has Done for THEM! Below are real people experiencing real changes! Ask yourself what you would want your body to fix if it had the fuel to do so? Can you think of any loved ones who could benefit from knowing this information?
IF YOU HAVE A LOVED ONE WHO SHOULD BE READING THIS
just Mouse-Over the little Envelope on the Left of your screen and email this page to them -------------->>
We want to Inform and Demonstrate that there IS A HEALTHY, NATURAL ALTERNATIVE to Drugs. Seriously, we are not all about selling this product. It sells itself once you try it.
When will you be ready to see what it can do for you?

Do you have a Laminine Success Story you'd like to tell others about here?
Send it to: TestimonialsLaminine@gmail.com


December 2013-
   "I've been taking lamanine for a little over a week now. I'm happy to report that I've cut back on smoking from a pack and a half a day to less than a pack a day! A lot of "life" has been happening too, and my overall attitude in the face of difficult times has stayed surprisingly positive and my stress level is a lot lower than would be suspected during these difficulties! I'm pleased with the results so far!"
Mandy F.

   "I have only been taking Laminine for about a week. I've had this ARTHRITIS on my fingers for sometime now. I could not bend my fingers in the mornings without any pain. I can't take any conventional medicine because of the side effects. I have been taking natural herbs, which has been helping me some. But the morning after I took first two capsules of Laminine, I could get out of bed more pleasantly and I could use all my fingers without any pain. I thought it was nice but I did not realize what helped me. I didn't sleep well on the 3rd night so I had to get up in the middle of the night to take Laminine capsules. I don't want to forget to take capsules before I go bed again! I am giving Laminine to my daughters and my sisters and I can wait to share with many other people. I give thanks to our God all mighty and all the people whom are working toward to help people like me."
Misuk

   "I initially decided to try it to see if it would have any effect on my ADD. I had tried prescription medications for it in the past and wanted to try something new in an effort to get away from the side effects I had previously experienced. Boy, was I in for a surprise. Although I did see some increase in my attention span, where I really saw the most difference was in dealing with my insomnia. Due to a recent family tragedy, I had been experiencing persistent moderate to severe insomnia. I had tried over the counter and prescription medications. Neither provided more than a few days of relief from my sleeplessness and often had side effects that were worse than being tired. I would often survive on 2-3 hours of sleep per night for many nights in a row. At times I was often cranky, short tempered, unable to concentrate and more than once became delusional. This all changed on the evening I began taking Laminine. I immediately became able to "turn my brain off" - something I hadn't been able to do before no matter how hard I tried. I can't describe the relief in being able to lay down and know that you will actually be able to sleep instead of laying in bed tossing and turning, eventually getting up exhausted and emotionally unfit to handle my day. As an added bonus I also saw a reduced intensity in food cravings and a greater ability to make proper food choices despite the fact that it was the week before I was due to start my period. Overall, I would say I had an extremely positive experience and will continue to use your product to combat my insomnia. I know this works as 3 days after I ran out of my first order of product, my insomnia started coming back. I am now, as of tonight, back on the product with my new supply."
Stephanie F.

   I've had Chrone's Disease since I was 13 ... I'm 51 now. For all this time I've lived with 10-17 bowel movements a day. I started with 4 capsules of Laminine a day and in 7 weeks It was cleared up! I had tried EVERYTHING, I even had my appendix removed, it was so painful, and they found Crohn's bacteria inside. Now I am free to leave the house! I have been on disability for years! I'm Off Morphine! After a fall, my spinal disks started deteriorating. I have four disks gone, and the pain was so intense I was on 75 mg morphine a day. When I was taking 4 Laminine a day for Chrone's Disease, I also noticed a kind of tingling in my back, so I wondered if the Laminine was at work there, too. So I increased to 8/day for two weeks and 6/day for another two weeks ... and have had NO withdrawal symptoms from quitting morphine! I ran out before my auto-ship arrived, so it came back a little, but it is tolerable. and... I have a smile back on my face!
(testimony by user shared with permission by Rebecca L. Silver director)

   [I attended the Laminine convention on Saturday here in SLC. Over 200 people were there and it was very informative. I met a lady named Susan who shared with us her daughter's story. I have called and talked to her daughter and have permission to share her story.]
   My name is Misty and at age 10, I have had horrible cramps with my period. It was so severe that I would stay home from school 3 to 4 days each month. Along with the pain, I had miserable leg cramps and was always tired. I was not diagnosed with Endometrioses until I was older and have had the surgery which helped for about one and a half years. Then it came back even worse. I was working as a Nanny back east at the time and couldn't take pain medicine because I had to drive a lot. I was taking sometimes 10 Ibuprofen to endure the day. December of 2011 my mother sent me Laminine. I took two immediately and two more that evening. I felt a decrease in all my symptoms shortly after. I also noticed a sense of clarity in my mind. Problems that would have had me in tears, no longer bothered me, I could just calmly take action. Within 6 weeks all my symptoms were gone. It has been 11 months now and I have had one of the best years of my life. Also all the fibromyalgia has gone away.
~~Misty ~~(testimony by user shared by Rebecca Lee Silver director IBO)

   Hello, All! This will be my third testimonial attributing the effectiveness of this product. I reported back in December that the cancer marker for the non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma I've endured for over 15 years decreased 4.5%, the first decline in over eight months at that point. (This was a "big deal" because the previous six months the marker had increased by 57%, scary!) The only thing I had done differently was take this product for seven weeks prior to this first report. I was very pleased. Well, guess what: I saw my oncologist Thursday, March 22, and this time the cancer marker had decreased AGAIN, this time by 5.65%. My hemoglobin, hematocrit, white cell count and platelets continue to stay within low normal limits--great! - This may not sound all that impressive to many of you, but I have a so-called "incurable" cancer that has been very aggressive in the past. I almost died eight and a half years ago from complications related to the disease. I've been able to do some things with other natural substances as well to "slow down" the disease process. This product apparently is now also contributing to a very important downward trend in the behavior of this disease. That is saying a lot to me. I continue to feel good physically. I think the biggest thing I notice is that my mood is definitely elevated and I am calmer. Now I know that I'm also winning my war against a very stubborn cancer.
Dr. Lawrence C, Texas

   "I had breast cancer 23 years ago. In June 2011 I was diagnosed with Stage 4 Cancer. I had nine tumors in my brain, spots on my lung and a malignant lymph node near the lung. The Drs. said it was Breast Cancer which didn't make sense to me but they said breast cancer can come back anywhere in the body. I endured 2 weeks of intense radiation on the brain to stop the tumor growth and also went on a regimen of oral chemotherapy, which I still continue every few weeks. On November 3, 2011 I began taking Laminine at the loading dose of 2 tablets twice a day. A month later on Dec. 1, 2011 I had another MRI and CAT Scan. Of the nine tumors only 2 remained and they were half the size. The spots on my lung were about 1/4 of the original size and they couldn't see anything on the lymph node at all. I could sense my oncologist was shocked because he gasped. Even the nurse just went "Oooo!" as they looked at the MRI . I had not been able to sleep well since I was diagnosed in June. I would sleep about 2 hours, wake up and maybe go back to sleep 3 or 4 hours later for another couple of hours. The very first night I took Laminine I slept all the way through the night! I also had been taking a lasix for swelling in my foot and ankle. Well, I haven't needed to take it for a month at least because the swelling disappeared. I gave my oncologist some Laminine literature and when I get my next MRI in about a month I'll be anxious to hear what he says. He used to own some nutrition stores so he may be open to learning more about Laminine."
Wilma H, Texas

   Sherry has been taking Laminine for 2 months. She told me many things about what it does and also shared with me her own experience of having colon cancer for 2 1/2 years and it was progressing. She started taking the product in March to get more energy and for the depression she was experiencing. After 3 weeks, she went in to have usual test run and after running the tests and the examination, the lady doing the tests started crying...she couldn't find the tumor. She went to Dr. Warner 2 weeks later...he also could not find the cancer. Plus another great benefit...she was free of the pain in her stomach after taking it for one day. Her friend that told her about Laminine had a friend with 9 brain tumors. After 4 weeks, 7 of the tumors were gone and after 8 weeks all were gone. The Dr, that invented this treated all his terminal patients with it...they all went into remission... he said it helps the mind, body, and emotional state of the body. It helps the body produce serotonin and decreases cortisol which then aids the body to balance the organs, glands, and tissues. Better memory, sleep and mood is a benefit! It is produced in Norway where there is no salmonella in the chicken egg industry and a very clean and pristine environment. They have been able to test it within 2-3 minutes of taking it and can measure the heart rhythms. They are able to see a repatterning of the rhythms of beating which became in perfect frequency of a true harmonic heart rhythm & then begins to assist in balancing the body. It also stimulates stem cells and repairs and rebuilds the DNA which can repair whatever is damaged. Her friend with MS has seen improvements...this seems to repair and rebuild the myelin sheath. Parkinson's patients have seen greater improvement from this than from anything medication previously tried. Also people with fibromyalgia have seen benefits within 2 weeks a 40% improvement and more mobility and less pain. Bone & tissue problems have been benefitted!
(testimony by user shared with permission by Rebecca L. Silver director IBO)

   From Dr.Jose Toro M.D. "We have a 77 year old lady that has had diabetes for 18 years, totally uncontrolled. Her HGBA1C levels have been no less than 9.0. That means that her average blood sugar was about 225 (mean average). After 3 months taking Laminine, she had to cut the dosage of her diabetic meds in half. Because her HGBA1C has come down to 5.8!!!!! That's like not having diabetes!!!! NOTE: the HGBA1C is a test performed every 3-6 months that shows if blood glucose levels are controlled or not. Usually a diabetic UNDER CONTROL has this measure in the range of 6.5 to 7.0. This lady has 5.8!!! 18 years diabetic!!"
(testimony by Dr Toro shared with permission by Darcie A. IBO)

   My Laminine story started just over a year ago. My 7yr old special needs son who has cerebellar atrophy was taking Laminine and we were seeing incredible results. I have always put my kids before myself when it came to spending money on anything. So when I finally decided that I was going to start taking Laminine I must have been desperate. The state that I was in was one that felt pretty dark and exhausting. I would wake up in the morning get my son off to school and then want to go straight back to sleep for hours. I was having anxiety attacks over the most simple things. I was arguing with my sweet husband all the time. And honestly I think I was just depressed and tired, I was taking 2 medications, one for depression and one for anxiety. All those did were numb me. So I finally realized that if don't do something to help myself then I am not going to be a good mom, wife, or friend. So I started taking Laminine. I took 3 a day for the first two weeks and then went down to 2 a day. After the second week on Laminine I felt like my old self again. It was almost like a huge cloud that had been there for years was finally lifted. I immediately was able to go off my anti-anxiety medication and slowly after about a month went of my anti-depression medication. I had my old energy back!!! I was working out and eating healthier again. Me and my husband joked that Laminine was the best marriage counseling ever. When we are both taking Laminine it seem like we just don't get as upset about little things.
   Then about 6mths ago I was unfortunate to have a minor stroke caused by birth control (which by the way if you have a mirena IUD or know anyone with it...GET IT OUT!!!) and a hole in my heart that I have had since birth. I had to get a procedure done that closed the hole in my heart. My Dr. told me that it would probably take a good year until I was starting to feel completely normal again. Well here I am 6mths later and I am feeling amazing!!! I believe with all my heart that if I hadn't been on the Laminine my stroke could have been so much worse, but also there is no way that I could be feeling this great so quickly. Laminine has been a true blessing to my family. We have seen such incredible changes in my son for over the past year and we continue to see them. This is just my story, which is one in many. But I hope that it can be shared and hopefully hit someone who can relate and is ready for a change. To wake up and feel happy everyday. Cause I know that it has changed my life and I know it can change yours.
   So my sweet little 7yr old miracle Jackson has been on Laminine now for 6 months and I thought I would send out a little update on the new things that we have noticed with him. Before I start I just wanted to let you know that we had a medical professional at one of our meetings. I was going through the normal slides that I show while I talk about Jackson, when I got to the part where I was showing his MRI she stopped me. She asked me if Jackson's doctors had ever explained to me that not only the cerebellum is smaller but he is completely missing his cerebellar tonsil. So he is literally missing a part of his brain. Of course I had to process that for a minute cause we have never had that explained to us before. So this just made me realize just truly how amazing it is that Jackson is doing what he is doing. That is why I refer to him as my miracle.
   Okay so on with the update:
In the past 6 months we have noticed tremendous changes in Jackson. I have mentioned before that his walking, or should I say RUNNING, has improved so much that he is able to run across a whole soccer field (and probably longer) without falling. His eyes which have been crossed since birth are realigning. I only notice that one eye slightly moves in a little when he is really tired. He has been moved from the lower reading group (which they told us that he would probably be in for at least through elementary) moved to be back in with the average kids in the class. I went to his parent teacher conferences and she told me that it seems like something has just clicked and his maturity level is the same as the rest of the class. She also told me that she doesn't have to cut any of his assignments in half anymore. My husband and I have noticed a huge improvement in him being much more compliant. When he used to have friends over he would just cry and yell because he couldn't seem to part with them leaving. It was like he couldn't understand that they could come back another day. But now when he has friends over, when it's time for them to go home he just says bye and thanks for coming over. I just cannot express how grateful I truly am for this product and for what it has done to help Jackson not be trapped and limited in his body. I have had so many comments on how Jackson just seems to be so happy. And he is!!!! He feels good. This morning I was in a hurry and forgot to give him his Laminine. While I was driving him to school he told me that I forgot to give it to him. Then he begged me to turn around and go back home so he could take it. I told him that he would be just fine. Then he looked at me and told me that if he didn't take it then he would be tired for the day. I just thought that was incredible that a 7yr old knows his body that well. I hope that this story can help others in any way.
Have a Great Day, Katie Sommers.

November 2013-
   "This stuff works!! My thinking is so clear & i have awesome focus which i never ever had before, my skin is looking younger, my mood is perfect, my energy is up up up, i'm not overeating anymore & i've lost weight without even exercising, and my sleep is so good now...its a wonderful deep sleep i've never had that before either!! i've only been taking Laminine for about 3 weeks so it works fast!!"
-Joline

   My name is John and I am 64 years old. I have had Neuropathy for about 6 years. My feet hurt 24/7, always burning and feel like needles are poking in them. I had given up on finding a solution as the doctors said there isn't one. I started on Laminine in April of 2012. I felt my energy level go up within a few days and was very happy about the product. Shortly after that I realized I was happy all the time. After the 4th month I realized all the pain in my feet was gone. I was absolutely shocked. I had become so accustomed to the pain I don't know exactly when it went away, just in the middle of the night I woke up realizing my feet were normal again. I take two capsules each day and sometimes take a 3rd capsule in the early evening and the pain has never come back. Now it has been a year and many other (old age) problems have been resolved, including the symptoms that go along with my Barrettes Esophagus disease, where I haven't dared eat anything unless I have a drink to push it down. That has resolved itself also. I will never go without my Laminine.
-John L.

   First, a little background: I'm eighty years old and have had many health issues over the last 20 years. I'll only address three things of which I've had great improvement since taking Laminine. In 1965, I started having very bothersome problems with neuropathy in my lower legs and feet. In 2011 and 2012 I started having terrible atrial fibrillation problems in the ventricle heart muscles. I required two medications. All this left me with severe dizziness and equilibrium problems. After seeing four doctors (two general practitioners and two cardiologists), they concluded that my problem was due to a combination of different medications I was taking. It was very bothersome and also dangerous because of the need to be on blood thinner. Over the last twenty years I've slept poorly, very shallow sleep and getting up to the bathroom several times most nights. I was introduced to Laminine by my brother and his wife. Many of their family members were taking the product and were seeing great improvement with several health issues. After reading much documentation and research and seeing first-hand the success and improvements so many individuals were having with so many health issues, I decided I should try Laminine. After taking Laminine for only four months, my neuropathy problem, on a scale of one to ten, is now one and a half to two and it was at ten. This is a great relief. My dizziness and equilibrium problems have virtually gone away. I now get a good, deep, restful sleep at night and rarely get up more than once for the bathroom visit; and lately my overall feeling of health and wellness has improved greatly.
-Gordon B.

   I've been taking Laminine about 6 months. I work a very stressful and demanding job as a Manager of a convenience store. Before Laminine I would come home after working 10 to 12 hours a day and jump at any little words my daughter or fiance' might have to say and turn it into more than it was. I also suffer from diabetes and neuropathy. After about a month of Laminine I noticed that I am more relaxed with my family when entering home and not so jumpy at the words they may be saying and making more of it than it was. I also NO longer have the tingling or no feeling in my legs and feet that I was suffering with the neuropathy. I can actually get up from a chair or out of the car without wondering if I was going to be able to stand up without the pain or falling over. I am amazed at what it has done for me and I call it my "CHILL PILL".
-Karen

   I have been dealing with chronic leg pain and blood sugar problems for the past 3 years. When I was introduced to Laminine I never imagined that I would see myself being reduced on my insulin by over 70%. I also no longer need my nerve pain medicine Neurontin, which i depended on to walk somewhat normal. I sleep better; in fact I started dreaming very vivid dreams which did not happen prior to taking Laminine.
-Mike

   "One of the Alzheimer's patients to whom I gave Laminine hadn't remembered her son or daughter's names for 2 years. After just a short time on Laminine, she called both by name!"
~ Dr. Jose Toro, MD

October 2013-
   Hi My name is Richard C.
Before starting on the Laminine I had receding gums and my teeth were turning brown due to periodontal disease starting and my gums were red and teeth exposed. After taking this product for 3 months, I looked in the mirror in the bathroom at work yesterday and discovered to my shock that my gums are completely healed and regenerating and the teeth that were brown and exposed are HEALED AND WHITE AGAIN!!!!! The receding gums have returned to normal NO JOKE! I mean I did not believe it at first I just stared in the mirror in SHOCK yesterday and again this morning!! UNBELIEVABLE!
So now I order 2 - 3 bottles a month of this product and it works well with my health regimen! I am now telling EVERYONE I know about this product! :)
-Richard C. in PA.--

   Thank you for Laminine. Oh My, I am happy again. THIS IS HUGE! I have more energy to help others and after just one month of Feeding my stem cells: I am having less exhaustion and my hip pulled itself into place one morning at 5 a.m.! Swelling has lessened in my back and my right leg is more responsive to commands than it has been in 30 years.
-Amy C. in CO.--

   Thank you for introducing me to Laminine. I've suffered with Young-Onset Parkinson's Disease (the same type of Parkinson's that struck the actor, Michael J. Fox) for more than ten years. After just two weeks on the product, I started to notice that my medications began working longer, reducing the number of episodes of pain and stiffness I experienced every day. After two months, my doctor was able to allow me to reduce the number of doses of medication I took each day. Laminine has given me a new lease on life!
-Craig D.--

   My husband had open heart surgery, ankle replacement surgery, foot surgery, shoulder surgery (yes he was a mess lol). He also has diabetes. He would get up 3-4 times a night to go to the bathroom. His mood swings were more than I could handle. His other shoulder was hurting and he was contemplating yet another surgery. After only about a week on Laminine, he was only getting up once a night to go to the bathroom and that is about 6 am. His moods changed within just a few days. His energy was improved in about a week. Now, after about 3 months on the product he has NO aches and pains, and his shoulder is not hurting him anymore. Surgery is OFF! YAY!! Yesterday he spoke with someone and asked about joining a gym so he could start working out again. This is HUGE! He hasn't wanted to exercise in YEARS. As I stated before he has type 2 diabetes and does NOT watch his diet. After 4 months, he is now completely off one of his insulin meds and starting to reduce the second one, little by little. What an AMAZING product we have here.
-Teri M.--

   In October 2011 I was diagnosed with Bipolar II by the medical team at the University of Washington. Without being aware as to what was wrong, I had suffered for close to 20 years and was literally hours away from a well planned suicide when I was hospitalized. Over the years I was given medications for depression and anxiety that ranged from Valium to Xanax to others I cannot recall to mind. Nothing helped and I lost jobs and finally my family to this horrific disease. Once diagnosed I was given both Lithium and Seroquel with very few if any positive results and a multitude of adverse side effects, the most drastic of which was Lithium toxicity. I had a stroke of luck when my then Psychiatrist was remiss in refills and I ran short of medication. My psychologist suggested that I try Laminine at two doses of three tablets per day. I had nothing to lose, but to say the least I was very skeptical after almost two decades of "pills" and my latest experience with both Lithium and Seroquel. To be honest I was an emotional train wreck with the inability to focus, fits of weeping, poor appetite, and further thoughts of suicide. Every second was a living hell and I felt there was no escape with the possible exception of death. I was absolutly amazed that the day after beginning Laminine I felt centered, calm, and probably most important of all a sense of contentment with my life which only the day before seemed hopeless. I am still amazed, and as nothing changed in my day-to-day existence other than Laminine, I can only say that I credit getting the edge in my battle with Bipolar II to it. Sound too good to be true? Yes, but fact is in this case stranger than fiction!
-John S.--

September 2013-
   After 3 days on Laminine, I had some wonderful effects. I have been affected by chronic digestive issues for my entire life. I've gone to eating only fruit for the first half of the day and having special shakes later in the day just to maintain some remote semblance of regularity. Within 72 hours of starting Laminine, I've had two wonderful bowel movements in ONE MORNING! Amazing to me. My wife and I both are sleeping like babies. I have been experiencing stronger and longer workouts. My mind is noticibly sharper. I've been taking other things that cost money to bring the sleep and clarity of focus, but neither are anything close to Laminine in effectiveness. I can see myself saving money already by cutting them out and sticking with the Laminine!
-Robert T.--

   When I began taking Laminine, I started sleeping well in three days. My mental functions have gone through the roof, so much so that I have to always have a pad and pen near me because the ideas and creative thinking increase is amazing. I find that worry is non-existant now. But an interesting thing happened. I have had 'age spots' for years and they are now gone...just gone. If my body is choosing to use it's new healing fuel to heal the outside like that, what must it be doing on the inside where I can't see? Speaking of the inside, I broke my finger many months ago, not the bone but a ligiment or something on top between the finger-tip knuckle and the next and my finger-tip just bent all the way in. A real "crooked" finger. At 7 weeks on Laminine, my finger had strightened out 65%. At four months it was 100% straight..amazing
-David C.--

   Within a week of starting Laminine, I was able to cut my blood sugar medicine in half, and still test lower than before Laminine. I had fallen down 2 years ago with all my weight on my wrist and it never healed right. My wrist and hand would constantly ache and I had to use one of those glove-type wrist braces anytime I wanted to do anything involving that hand. The brace came off in three weeks of taking Laminine. Now I have FULL complete STRONG use of my hand again. Another thing, I had always taken gelatin to keep my nails from chipping and breaking. Now I don't anymore. My nails are as strong as when I used to have ones put on in the nail salon!
-Dolores--

   I am an avid hiker. Before I started taking Laminine, the bottoms of my feet were really hurting. I started changing the type of socks I hiked in and buying different shoes. Nothing would work for very long. Within two months of starting Laminine, the lump in my hand is gone! My feet don't hurt at all now.
-Steve--

   I have had a dramatic turn-around. I know now that because of high Cortisol levels, it was adrenal exhaustion because I was always stressed. My concentration was non existent. Within 24 hours of taking Laminine, I could feel the weight of stress and depression lifting. After only a week on it, the negative mental chatter is gone. I find my self now with so much more patience.
-Katrina--

   I want to thank the two guys who introduced me to Laminine. As both of you know, I have had Parkinson's Disease going on five years. It affects several areas of the body including the brain. I've had great difficulty with my speech including stuttering and losing my thought when talking on the phone. For the past three weeks I've been taking Laminine with amazing improvement with my speech and mental clarity. I've also had a reduction of tremors in my arms. I've been more alert when driving as the body goes into slow motion with all areas of the body. Thank you for sharing Laminine and looking forward to even more results.
-Ken P.--

   I've been on the Laminine for a while now. All my chronic pain is gone and my doctor took me off of all diabetic meds. But I had something pretty fantastic happen the other day. I use reading glasses and have done so for years. I noticed very recently that my reading glasses started not working so well anymore. I went to the store to get what I thought would be more powerful glasses and was surprised to find out that I could see clearer with less powerful lenses. I was not expecting this.
-Scott--

   For many years I suffered with severe Neuropathy. I could not feel my extremities. I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia. Because of the constant joint pain, it was difficult, sometimes impossible to sleep and thoughts of suicide to end the pain came. With only two days of Laminine, I was feeling my toes again, on & off. After 2 and a half months of Laminine, all the pain was gone. I got lax on taking it then and the pain returned. Now I do not fail to take it and remain PAIN-FREE today. On a scale of 1 to 10, my quality of life has gone from negative 20 to as high as it can go! I am a completely different person!


-Mary C.--

   I am in the construction business and three weeks ago my friend, Larry gave me some Laminine to try. He knew about my serious health issues. I was diagnosed with diabetes one year ago and hospitalized. I am a type II insulin dependent diabetic. Within 3 days my blood sugar tested the lowest that it ever was since I was diagnosed with diabetes. My blood sugar was averaging 162-180: and now I am testing 111-130. I also noticed a willingness to eat better (I lost 7lb. through this 3 week process of being on the product), I have also suffered from a low grade depression for several years. DEPRESSION IS NO LONGER AN ISSUE. Through taking the Laminine product, I have been able to endure stressful situations way better than I have ever been able to. Several days ago I was hospitalized with a severe lumbar strain and the doctor told me it would take a minimum of three weeks to return to work. On Laminine I was back to work within 3 days of being released from the hospital. Out of all of the products I have taken over the past several years that have come and gone, Laminine is the only product that has shown viable results. I really feel that this is only the beginning for what this product will do for me. IT WORKS!
-Steve E.

   I am a landscape contractor in CA. One of my associates that I subcontracted with shared Laminine with me four weeks ago. He just wanted to see if it would make me feel any better. Although I am one of the world's biggest skeptics, I decided to give it a try. I have suffered from severe nerve pain for the past eight years. The pain is spread throughout my entire body. Even after six surgeries, the pain has not subsided (even increased). The second day on Laminine, the pain went away some 80%. It stayed at that level until I stopped taking the Laminine (just to see if it was the Lamnine getting rid of my pain). The next day the pain shot back up. I immediately started back on the product and the pain subsided again. I also noticed that my vision started clearing up. My eyes are great but I just cannot read fine print. By the second or third day I could actually read the fine print. My blood pressure, however, has been a SERIOUS health issue for me. It ususally runs 233/117. After being on Laminine just a few days, my blood pressure dropped 10-15 points, which is major to me. Out of all the medications I have taken, Laminine has done the most for me. I don't know how it does it, BUT IT DOES. Laminine has truly transformed my life.
-Gene H.

   Last December, you gave me some Laminine and I took it right away, In an hour I felt better, euphoric. In the next few hours less of a headache, less hungry feeling good. Thursday I took the pills in the AM and just going along with my day and thinking my neck is not sore 2 from bad discs and restless slept. Over the week of taking Laminine I had better sleep (have sleep apnea), less hungry, no neck issues, no night sweats (great to help with sleep to), have skin tags on my body and after 2 days I realize they are gone (30 plus) I have them removed at least yearly. A bump on my hip that has been there for 15 years almost gone, I have had 13 surgeries and some pain discomfort from some of them and that is gone I have 2 bad Achilles heels and that pain and swelling is gone, for the first time in many years I can walk up and down stairs normal (had to lead with my right leg and drag my left up). I am looking forward to having Laminine as a part of my life so I can enjoy living every day.
-Bob M.

   I own 2 Snap Fitness facilities with one on its way and I have been training myself for 15 years and have been using vitamin sprays for at least 3 years. I have definitely seen a difference in the effect and quality of the vitamins and most importantly the benefits gained since I switched over from the other stuff I was taking. Most recently the addition of Lamimine has been an amazing product for me it has helped me in my workouts with increased stamina increased muscle growth and I have also noticed some significant fat loss. Also, not something I was looking for but very noticeable was the increase in sex drive. I am a 29 year old with absolutely no worries about sex drive and these Laminine capsules increased even MY sex drive which was amazing! All in all I give this new product an A+ !
-Joshua S.

   My Smoking habit has grown to 1 pack a day. I have recently developed a "smoker's cough" and I realize that the cigarettes are literally killing me. As you know I am not much for taking anything and certainly was not interested in what you had to offer (at first). But you convinced me to "at least try" the product. Deep down I knew I needed a miracle as I hadn't up to that point been able to quit this habit. Anyway, even though you weren't promoting these capsules as a stop smoking product, but rather something that might be able to change my mood and give me the power to make life changes, something miraculous happened to me. After just 3 days on the capsules taking 2, twice a day, I LOST MY URGE TO SMOKE! I am currently smoking only 8 cigarettes a day and I believe the only reason I smoke even that amount is because of the "habit" of having something in my mouth. I can honestly say that I feel more active and alert than I ever have before, I already got a friend of mine on the capsules who has some issues.
-Paul B. M.

   Not "everyone" who tries Laminine gets the immediate kind of "fireworks" experience as so many others have, you've been reading about. SOME, on the other hand, are not completely aware of what Laminine is doing until they stop taking it and are able to accurately measure the contrast of just how much Laminine is benefiting them. I am an active mid twenties athlete. I play tennis, soccer and bike ride at least once per week. I began taking Laminine to see what it could do for my mental focus both at work and while participating in my sporting activities. When I began taking the supplement I didn't really notice any sudden change apart from a little more energy in the evening time. After about a week I missed a couple of days where I didn't consume the supplement. It was then that I noticed the change. I didn't feel as focused mentally, less energy in my sports and not much desire to get to the gym in the evening after work. I started taking the supplement again the next day and sure enough I felt more motivation to workout after a long day at work.
-Jonathan O.

   Some days I seem to have (1) either more energy and/or (2) a greater desire to get my daily tasks done. Overall, I have experienced some gain in energy. However one day I woke up feeling like "who beat me up in the middle of the night?" Some mornings I wake up feeling really ready to get started, more energy, ready to roll with the day! Other days I wake up extremely tired, more so than usual; on other occasions I wake up tired but not overly tired. An important part of my life is spent serving the LORD on mission fields. But in the spring and summer months, I am busy on my 24 acres of beautiful Kentucky farmland. Following a recent flood, the road entrance to my home was covered with an avalanche of mud and dirt. So my most recent task was to move many, wheelbarrows of mud/dirt uphill to clear the road. Usually after three wheelbarrows my energy level is low. But since I have been on the Laminine, after three wheelbarrows, I still have energy. So I am definitely experiencing an increase in both energy and stamina. Recently, within a two-day period of work in the hay fields, we moved 1,700 bales of hay. I am not sure whether I had more energy, or whether I just had a stronger "want to" which energizes me to work longer; but however it came, it was a most welcome experience. Then I began to notice when I shave in the mornings, that my beard seems to be getting longer faster and it also seems to be getting a little bushier. However, I sincerely believe it is too early in the study to be able to determine all the changes Laminine is making. At the end of the four weeks Microscopy Study on Laminine capsules, I plan to continue documenting my daily results for another four weeks without the Laminine capsules; Then we will be able to more accurately determine whether the accelerated beard growth I am currently experiencing was because of the Laminine or not. This will be my version of a "placebo study." The director of the Study will monitor my results as a continuation of the current study. She also agrees - this additional month will give us a more accurate assessment of the total overall results of the use of the Laminine extract. I am grateful to have been selected to be a participant in this pioneer study.
-Doug C.

   Recently in the past several years I've had high blood pressure issues that were affecting me passing the physical for work, and my Commercial Driver's License. So high blood pressure has been a serious health speed bump. I was a border line patient for medication. I needed to understand that hypertension is not an inevitable part of aging or genetic destiny. Nor is a lifetime of medication the only course of action! The truth is that this is one area of my health that is fully modifiable if I were are willing to commit to some positive changes in my diet and lifestyle. I took the Laminine capsules for the last couple of months even thru a severe cold that lasted a little over two weeks. I was on many road trips eating away from a normal diet and proper rest. I was called up for an annual physical and to my astonishment I still lost 21 lbs. and the best of all my BP is PERFECT from the doctor! Neighbors have been noticing my weight loss (transformation) and asking what diet was I on. I can foresee that this product definitely being a HUGE HIT!
-Mike M.

   Recently dad was diagnosed as having Alzheimer's but it was apparent to everyone for several years already that his memory was toast. He is 86 now but his memory was real bad for the last 4 or 5 years already, and becoming a problem to his functions in daily life. In the fall my dad had gone out in his back yard to prune his trees and fell off his ladder and broke his hip causing a lengthy stay in hospital. He had been told the professional people were hired to do this but he "forgot that part". Once he got out of the hospital he had a small car accident which seemed to be due to mental incompetence and his doctor pulled his drivers license. In early the next spring my elder siblings moved my parents into a seniors care facility because they felt my folks could no longer look after themselves in their own home. My mother was having a real difficult tie coping with his memory and changing moods. In about mid summer the doctor had a private meeting with my elder siblings that he felt my father would be very much deteriorated by this Christmas, both in terms of memory loss and life skills functions and my mother would no longer be able to cope with his needs on her own without daily professional help. He said our family should prepare themselves for big negative changes in his condition "by Christmas". I was not involved in all this since I was living in Russia or Dubai and could only keep abreast of things by phone & e-mail. My siblings urged me to come home to Canada for this Christmas to be with my dad. After discussing all this with Bernard I started my dad on Laminine on Sept. so now it's almost 3 months. In the past month my father has had a mini-mental exam by his doctor & he told us that he felt our dad was somewhat better. Well, my mother and my siblings had already noticed a degree of improvement on their own. Yesterday (Dec. 10), I had a long private conversation with my folks and they felt he was getting better as opposed to getting worse as he was expected to do. They do not say that there are miraculous results to shout about, and there are still many instances of short term memory loss; but overall they are quite pleased that there has not been a large step backward in his condition as we had all anticipated. Of course it's hard to know where he would be at now had he not used Laminine at all since that is "the road not taken", but we surmise we have lot to be thankful for. My father is restless and wants to drive again. The family is worried about this but he has made an appointment for a medical Exam review of his condition with the Drivers Medical Board and is determined to recover his license. We will not stand in his way. The mental assessment & motor functions will be very difficult for him to pass so we leave this matter up to the doctors. They are obviously not going to put an old man back on the road who has a medical diagnosis of Alzheimer's unless he can satisfy them that he is competent to operate a vehicle again; but just that he is even within striking distance of doing this is a victory in our eyes for what Laminine has done for him. His doctor does not know that he is using Laminine & is raving about the positive results for the drugs he has him on, but when the smoke clears I hardly think we as a family will be giving the credit to prescription medication, we're not that naive. So the overall report is good & we expect that our father will continue to improve or at least not slip into a hopeless Alzheimer's condition in the near future. It is still early in the game so to speak and at this point we feel we are winning, and for us this is an important step in the right direction.
-Les H.

   I have to admit, I took the idea of taking Laminine very skeptically, and didn't have big expectations, but I liked what I saw in the youtube video and the specifics you shared with me so I figured it couldn't hurt. I started to noticed many positive things that have happened which I'm not sure if they are a direct reflection of the capsules, or if the capsules are enhancing my mood which causes these good things to happen. So here are some details I have encountered....... 1 In one month I have lost 14lbs now. I'm not giving the credit directly to the capsules, however, I have noticed my discipline in my eating habits and my motivation to exercise increase to keep my change and lifestyle on the correct path. 2 When exercising, I feel like I can go longer and push myself harder which again helps in my weight loss as I am exerting more energy. 3 Small things, like doing work around the house, or taking the dogs for a walk I do more frequently because I normally wouldn't have the energy to do these things especially after work. 4 I SLEEP BETTER THAN I EVER HAVE!!! When I wake up in the morning I don't feel tired. 1 Without going into details, the libido enhancement does work. 2 Generally overall, I feel better, and by eating well, exercising, and sleeping well, the biggest noticeable difference I can tell is my life as a whole, my relationship with my fiance, friends and family have improved, my work performance has increased, and all around, I'm a more pleasant person to be around (Not that I wasn't before or anything). 3 I also missed 2 days of capsules about two weeks ago and I had the worse day ever, it seemed like everything went wrong. 4 I've been exposed two times to people who have been sick, once at home and once in the office, in fact I have an office in which I share with 3 other people, everyone was sick except for me, and I always get sick when I'm exposed. I've talked to so many people about this product and a lot of people are interested in knowing more, but it speaks for itself when they can see me and my new form mentally and physically.
-Brian C.

   I have been taking the Laminine capsules since January. I not only have been having great results, but have been able to help a lot of people already by sharing the capsules with them. I have received some amazing stories on how the product has benefited them. I decided to stop taking the capsules for a while, just to see what would happen. Believe it or not, I almost immediately started waking up at 3:30 in the morning (I used to always have trouble sleeping). It was then that I realized that the capsules had been allowing me to sleep all the way up to 6:00 a.m. (my usual time to get up and go to work). WHAT AN ACCOMPLISHMENT, to actually be able to get a good night's sleep. I am back on the capsules and loving them.
-Carlos

   I have 15 issued patents and 12 pending patent applications, all in the field of chemistry and catalysis. I am 50 and I have been very frustrated with my need to wear reading glasses for the last 4 years. I have taken the recommended dosage for just 4 days and I am shocked to find out I DO NOT NEED my reading glasses anymore!! There is something in the Laminine which goes straight to the health of your eyes. I don't know what it is, but as scientific and data oriented as I am, I don't care! I am just enjoying my ability to read without the stupid glasses!!!
-J.J.

   I just wanted to let you know that I got great news the other day at my doctor. Before my blood pressure had gotten up as high as 130/90. The reading this time was 115/75 and the doctor was ecstatic. The only thing I've been doing differently over the last three weeks is taking your capsules. You know that as an attorney I am under constant stress and I was really worried that I would need to make major changes to my lifestyle. I don't know yet if the capsules are the reason for the change, but I'm certainly going to keep taking them.
-Doug McC.

   My name is Carlos and I am owner of a Driving School. I first started taking the capsules you gave me in January. You had mentioned that some people initially feel an effect within the first ten minutes. For me, however, it was 22 minutes. I started experiencing tingling. Over the course of the next several days I felt more relaxed and more focused and had a lot more energy. I also noticed that I was not hungry. Yesterday I worked from 6 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. without eating anything. As of today I have been on the product for 4 days and I can honestly say that the capsules are great. I call them "Magic Capsules". The first day I started taking the product I gave some to my wife, Norma. She began to feel a lot more focus and so far she is still taking the product everyday and she likes it a lot. BUT WHAT IS REALLY EXCITING IS...........last week I gave the capsule to my friend Paul. He is the type of guy that never wants to try anything. I told him, why not give it a try. Well he started taking it and within 2 days he lost his desire to smoke. He was a chain smoker who smoked over a pack of cigarettes everyday for the past 38 yrs. and he was never able to quit. He realizes that the habit was killing him (he developed a smoker's cough). He told me that just 2 days into taking the capsules, he was down to just 8 cigarettes a day. He said he really has no desire to smoke but that he feels that the "habit" of smoking something is all that is left. As a result, I am telling EVERYONE about this and getting as many people on the product as possible. I have a lot of experience in network marketing and have in the past sold as much as $90,000 in one month. I feel I am qualified to know a good thing when I see it and I am looking forward to being a part of this company with all it has to offer and getting in on the ground floor of something I feel will be the next BIG THING to hit the market.
-Carlos A.

   Dr. Kim Gebrosky, a very good family friend came by the house and asked me to watch a video on this 8 or 9 day old egg, or whatever it was. After watching the Video my curiosity was stimulated a bit but I was still very cautious as to giving a thumbs up approval. Dr. Kim gave me two capsules that I took and then we started to talk for about 5-10 min. when I felt a tingle feeling in my face around the sinus area where I was developing another congestion issue. I shared this with Dr. Kim and he explained to me that he had taken a few earlier and he felt that same thing. I felt a few positions of relief around the pressure areas of my sinuses and felt really good. Dr. Kim gave me a packet of capsules only if I promised to take them and not set them to the side, "He knows me oh too well". The next morning I took the pills as directed by Dr. Kim and had a good feeling not a caffeine high but a, 'want to do something good for myself high'. I had good self esteem that wasn't a here one moment gone the next thing. The best word for it is: 'Euphoria, a state of very intense happiness and feelings of well-being'. This is something that has been lacking for a long time in my life. I'm back at the gym everyday and I can't get enough, I feel good about myself, and I'm on a hard core diet. The pill has not stopped my craving to eat, but it has built up my desire to be a better, healthier person. I approach my LAMININE IS NOT A WEIGHT LOSS PRODUCT...but...this guy Mike has lost over 17 lbs. in the past 3 weeks or so. He went from 49% down to 42% body fat physical situation with a positive and meaningful outlook. I have more self-awareness as to how I treat me and what is better for me. Foods don't comfort me, I comfort me. After just more than a week and losing 12 lbs. I have now entered a contest with Max Muscle, it's a body transformation contest that will last until June 31 of this year. You can follow my success on line. I will be using some of Max Muscle products such as protein drinks, and glutamine. Without a doubt, I have to contribute 100% of my success to this incredible Laminine. I'm experiencing a positive mood and gained a better sense of mental soundness and contentedness. I have always had daunting emotions about working-out, unhappiness over my weight, overwhelming waves of jittery gloom or, worst case, had no emotional sensations at all. I now have the ability to feel good, a keen sense of focus, and the ability to see past what I am today, and images of what I will be tomorrow. Feelings of elation, confidence and overall real, raw emotion has found its way back into my life once again.
-Mike M.

   My doctor recommended that I try these Laminine capsules, so I started taking 2 in the am and 2 in the early evening. I just went about my day as normal and a noticed that when it was time to eat, I wasn't hungry. The second weekend, I visited my cousin and forgot to bring them and I noticed that I wanted to eat the whole day. On Monday, I started taking them again and the cravings went away almost instantly. I also noticed that I wanted to go to bed early and woke up refreshed in the morning. I told my friend about them and after one week, she was raving about the appetite control and how good she was sleeping. She ordered another months worth already and brings them up in conversation and tells people about how good they work while we are with friends. If I am seeing results and my friend is seeing results, then I have no doubt that others will too. I am very excited about the business opportunity this may bring to me, as I can confidently tell my friends about something that I think will genuinely help them and make them feel better and promote overall health. This should be easy to "share", thereby easy to make money at since it works so well and my friends already seem to be excited about it. When it was time to eat, I wasn't hungry; the cravings went away almost instantly.
-Kristen

   I have suffered from a chronic and severe sleep disorder for over 20 years. It is a miracle I am alive as for over these 20 years I slept an average of 1-2 hours every 2-3 days! I went many nights in a row without sleeping at all. I have tried virtually everything in my desperate and unsuccessful attempts to sleep. I do not take prescription drugs so sleeping pills were out of the question. I did try over the counter and natural formulas with little success; still no sleep! Just when I have given up, Dr. Kim called me to tell me about Laminine, the science and the amazing results people are getting. But the one thing you mentioned that really captured my interest was that some people were sleeping better. Well you can imagine my skepticism with all these years of trying everything but, you sounded so excited about these results that I thought, "why not?". Well, frankly I still cannot believe my experience since I began taking Laminine just a few short weeks ago. The first night I actually slept a solid hour without waking up. Although promising, I thought it was just my night to get a little sleep. Well after 3 weeks I am already averaging between 3-5 hours of wonderful, restful sleep every night and it is continuing to get better. What a difference this has made not only in helping my sleep disorder, but in my quality of life!
-Carol M.

   My name is Stella Carlson, I am 59 years old. Last year I fell down and broke the 2 bones of my left leg. Since then, that last 10 months of my life have been devastating because it seems like my whole body suffered the consequences of the accident, not just my leg. My energy went down along with my motivation and my appetite. I was not depressed but I lacked the energy and motivation to keep up my home, affecting my marriage. Dr. Kim, I have no words to express how many benefits I have received from the first day. I started "Laminine" on December 16th. Because I know that I'm very sensitive, I started with only 2 capsules a day. I have never been a morning person, but the next morning I had more energy than I have ever had. I gradually worked my way up to 4 capsules but it gave me too much energy so I went back to 3. With 3 capsules per day I have a lot of energy, motivation, and my appetite couldn't be better. Also, I've had the energy to keep up my home and my husband looks at me, interested, what's going on here? So he was willing to go and see you and he started taking Laminine that day. So far, his energy has increased and his appetite has adjusted. I'm finally walking normally again. Laminine has benefited me in all the areas of my body that were down.
-Stella C.

   Laminine has made a tremendous difference in my life in the last couple of weeks. First, let me tell you that I was hesitant about trying it because I had been on anti-depressants for about 6 months due to my mother's death last year that affected me greatly. However, once I started taking the Laminine, I felt almost immediately the same balance and sense of well being that I had originally experienced once I was on my other medication. For the last couple of weeks, I started to change my whole health routine with diet and exercise and to include the Laminine on a regular basis. I am now going off of the anti-depressants and am happy to be using a product that is organic and could produce such great results in the way I feel. My whole well being is balanced. I feel contentment and my emotional levels are all in sync. I wish I had started on the Laminine six months ago as I believe that if I had...I would never have needed the anti-depressant medication at all.
-Renee H.

   I am suffering from an upper back injury due to stress and over lifting. My injury has put my day to day routine into a standstill. When you gave me the Laminine capsules on the first day you treated me, I was in extreme pain and was agitated, distracted, frustrated and fidgety due to that pain. I noticed within 30-45 minutes after taking the capsules that even though I was still in pain, I could sit still, watch a movie, move around the house, stay focused on what I wanted to accomplish and did not have the feeling of aggravation and depression. It is likened to a state of "euphoria" without the feeling of being under the influence of a drug. I ran out of the Laminine before my third visit with you and the agitation returned. I am very thankful that you suggested these capsules, as I do not take any muscle relaxers or anti-inflammatories. The Laminine capsules have made it easier to have the patience to let my body heal naturally. I am extremely thankful.
-Michelle

   Every mother knows that raising a child can be a stressful situation. I had four of my own to look after. I devoted all my time to the four kids that I loved, and because of this, regular exercise and nutritional meals were hard to come by. Consequently, I started displaying symptoms of high blood pressure, which had run its course in my family's history. I was constantly lethargic and weary, and gradually felt the energy being drained from me as the months of keeping up with my kids went by. Because of the perpetual fatigue, the drive to workout was not there for me. The day of my annual checkup was the day the doctor finally told me that I had a problem with high blood pressure, and I vowed for a change in my life henceforth, simply because of the ones I loved. I started taking Laminine and within four weeks I was a whole different person. My energy has blossomed, my motivation to work out has improved, and my blood pressure has dropped from 155 to 130. Most importantly, however, is the fact that I am getting to fully enjoy the days I'm spending with my loved ones.
-Linda S.

   I have only been taking LAMININE for about a week. I've had this ARTHRITIS on my fingers for sometime now. I could not bend my fingers in the mornings without any pain. I can't take any conventional medicine because of the side effects. I have been taking natural herbs, which has been helping me some. But the morning after I took first two capsules of LAMININE, I could get out of bed more pleasantly and I could use all my fingers without any pain. I thought it was nice but I did not realize what helped me. I didn't sleep well on the 3rd night so I had to get up in the middle of the night to take LAMININE capsules. I don't want to forget to take capsules before I went to bed again! I am giving Laminine to my daughters and my sisters and I can wait to share with many other people. I give thanks to our God all mighty and all the people who are working to help people like me.
-Misuk

   I am compelled to tell you how wonderful I feel after just 3 days on the laminine. I honestly took this believing it would do nothing for me. I literally expected to feel nothing from this. However, to my complete surprise, I feel almost euphoric. I have been suffering with neck pain from 2 bulging discs for over one year now. In fact just this past week I was up in the middle of the night in tears from pain in my neck.My pain now while it is not completely gone is so much better that I have not thought about it all day like I usually do. I have worked out for over 1 hour yesterday and today with very little pain in my neck. This is amazing considering I have only been able to work out once a week for the past year due to pain. I have awakened these past few days feeling great with energy I have not felt for a very long time. This is really a miracle. Thank you for sharing this with me. I believe God has used you to give people such as myself a new lease on life. God bless you and your work.
-Jill H.

   I had 3 concussions consecutively years ago. It was a very difficult year and hard to get my memory back. The second concussion I hit my head forward and it was very close to the first concussion so I lost a lot of short-term memory ability. I was working at Disney World and I was waiting on customers ordering food. By the time they ordered and I went to punch it in the computer I had forgot what they ordered. I have what I call brain fogs or brain clouds. Before the concussions I was very smart and was pretty board in school. After I had to really study and had problems remembering things especially when I was stressed. I made it through nursing school but not without feeling disappointed in myself and frustration with my memory. I have been on antidepressants for years, I take a sleeping pill because my brain doesn't turn off. It have always had a weight problem and currently I am probably 50 pounds heavier then I want to be. I don't eat bad but being a nurse and working 12 hours it is hard to eat at all. It has only been a week and I have been sick, however, after taking the pills I feel good. My mind now feels clear. I have been going around and singing. I have been sleeping better. don't have cravings for sugar like I used to. I FEEL like working out. I didn't like the word stamina to describe the product because I felt like it was too much of a male word and had a sexual connotation. However, now that I have taken the product I agree that the word stamina really does describe how it affects me. My 12 hour days are not so unbearable. I still have energy at the end of the day and am not dragging myself home. I don't know if this is a good thing but my skin is oilier. I feel like the pill warms me from the inside out. I would say that I felt a little numb. I didn't have much emotion but I feel like I have become alive again. This is what I have after 1 week. I am still working on this journey. I am excited to see what the next few weeks brings. I am headed to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico on March 14th and I am looking forward to being in a swimsuit again! I am also excited about the way I feel and the emotions I am feeling again. YEAH! I went to the gym today for the first time since I have been feeling better. I didn't feel well enough to exercise because I was short of breath. Today was an AMAZING workout! I had "stamina" (a word I didn't like at first). I pushed myself hard and didn't really exhaust myself. I WANT to exercise. I WANT to get out and move. On the food front; foods taste different. Sugars have become too sweet and not satisfying. I crave fruits instead because the flavor of the fruit is so much more rich. All flavors are stronger. You can taste I eat smaller portions and get full faster. I haven't lost weight as of today. But I finally feel better and am excited about getting back to the gym. I have truly been sad that I haven't been able to workout. Yay for feeling better!
-Connie L.

   Thanks so much for treating me to the amazing gift of Laminine. I have been using it now for about 6 weeks and I have never felt better. Although I am on high blood pressure medicine, I have seen a consistent drop in my readings. I have also noticed a tremendous boost to my energy level. Is there anyway to set up an automatic monthly shipment directly to me? I'm spreading the word here in Texas and my supply is going like wildfire.
-Debbie

   I initially decided to try it to see if it would have any effect on my ADD. I had tried prescription medications for it in the past and wanted to try something new in an effort to get away from the side effects I had previously experienced. Boy, was I in for a surprise. Although I did see some increase in my attention span, where I really saw the most difference was in dealing with my insomnia. Due to a recent family tragedy, I had been experiencing persistant moderate to severe insomnia. I had tried over the counter and prescription medications. Neither provided more than a few days of relief from my sleeplessness and often had side effects that were worse than being tired. I would often survive on 2-3 hours of sleep per night for many nights in a row. At times I was often cranky, short tempered, unable to concentrate and more than once became delusional on sleep medication. This all changed on the evening I began taking Laminine. I immediately became able to "turn my brain off",something I hadn't been able to do before no matter how hard I tried. I can't describe the relief in being able to lay down and know that you will actually be able to sleep instead of laying in bed tossing and turning, eventually getting up exhausted and emotionally unfit to handle my day. As an added bonus I also saw a reduced intensity in food cravings and a greater ability to make proper food choices despite the fact that it was the week before I was due to start my period. Overall, I would say I had an extremely positive experience and will continue to use your product to combat my insomnia. I know this works as 3 days after I ran out of my first order of product, my insomnia started coming back. I am now as of tonight back on the product with my new supply.
-Stephanie F.

   I did notice a burst of energy after taking Laminine for 3 weeks. I was extremely tired during a conference and noticed a difference when I added Laminine to my Juice Plus system. I am a pretty high energy person anyway and have been on Juice Plus for 8 years, but adding Laminine gave me more energy. Just the other day, I did 3 workouts in one day. So, taking Laminine with my already existing nutrition program added more energy, more focus, and an over all good feeling of well being, which we all need during stressful times. The longer I take it the better I feel.
-Teresa H.

This is an Independent Consultant Website (ibo) website and NOT a Lifepharm Global© website. Testimonies are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Lifepharm Global© is not responsible for any of these testimonies. These testimonies are not the opinion of Lifepharm Global©, but people's personal experiences. ALL information contained in this site are meant to be used for educational and informational purposes only, and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. These videos do not constitute medical advice and makes no warranties as to fitness for any particular purpose. Users should consult a health professional about any information presented here to determine its suitability.

The Testimonials and Statements found on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. They are from the Actual users of Laminine. The information and videos we share is meant to be used for educational and informational purposes only, and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. This site contains information which is for informational purposes only. It does not constitute medical advice and makes no warranties as to fitness for any particular purpose. Users should consult a health professional about any information presented here to determine its suitability.